Hi everyone!

Yeah! I got my Christmas present early! Mr. Picky got me a KitchenAide! Hooray! I’m so excited! 🙂 yesterday I made sugar cookies with the Breezy girl (my daughter 🙂 ). She had to finish baking when I had to leave for work (and what do I find when I get home today? Unbanked cookies in the fridge LOL). Anywho I’ll post pics next of the cookies I make this weekend (did I mention I’ve been invited to a cookie bake/exchange this weekend 🙂 ). So I’ll be sure and take lots of pics 😉 and share!

Until next time
Krista ❤

Leave a Reply

